Things I Never Get Tired of Wearing

Things I Never Get Tired of Wearing

One thought on “Things I Never Get Tired of Wearing

  1. Like so many others I really do love using Polyvore as a tool to rethink or build a seasonal wardrobe. Sometimes I infuse a few new colors, or small items, but most of my sets that are not contest entries are based on my personal closet and style. To have a tool on hand that if my seasonal budget was sky was the limit (if price was no limit), it allows me to expand my creativity. THEN I can go back setting the cost feature and almost always find a duplicate wardrobe wish list item for a much more budget friendly price. The other facet of Polyvore that I love is by building sets based on my personal closet and style, when I see a wish list item while out and about shopping I immediately recognize it. Polyvore is my visual shopping check list for that special scarf, earrings, etc. no guessing if they will look right, no over buying stuff that will not work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

